Latest Products http://www.gayatri-traders.in Latest Products 17-04-28 en-us http://www.gayatri-traders.in Wall Mounted Water Closet http://www.gayatri-traders.in/wall-mounted-water-closet.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Wall Hung Toilet, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. Our team experts are capable of maintaining database containing complete transactions made by our customers and thus, you can trust us for the online or offline payments made. Under Counter Wash Basin http://www.gayatri-traders.in/under-counter-wash-basin.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Premium grade, cost-effective prices and unsurpassed standard distinguishes our Under Counter Basin from others in the marketplace. We are associated with a team of quality analysts who hold years of experience in this domain and conduct strict quality checks for ensure high quality of raw material as well as finished products. Floor Mounted Water Closet http://www.gayatri-traders.in/floor-mounted-water-closet.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality packing material has been used for the packing of the products. Customers can stay rest assured for the safe delivery of the orders as our experts keep a vigil eye on the entire procedure. We have garnered wide appreciation for offering the best quality products that are the best outcome premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. European Water Closet http://www.gayatri-traders.in/european-water-closet.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong security system that helps us to make online transactions possible without getting worried about the security. You need to share your details with us and we make sure that the details are kept confidential. For years, we are engaged in dealing of EWC Toilet, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. Electronic Water Closet http://www.gayatri-traders.in/electronic-water-closet.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high-flying name in this arena and thus, strive hard to deliver the best in class products to the clients. Also, we source the basic material from the reliable places. We have voluminous warehouse that has loading docks to load and unload goods, well-maintained by the professionals. Our completely automated warehouse is sternly supervised to check that products are kept carefully. Cabinet Wash Basin http://www.gayatri-traders.in/cabinet-wash-basin.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our streamlined inventory system and capacious warehouse assist us in meeting the bulk requirements of the customers. Also, we ensure year round availability of the products. We make sure that the packaging of products is done using qualitative material in order to deliver the products safely. Only after complete inspection, we deliver the products in the dedicated time span. Bidet Toilet Seat http://www.gayatri-traders.in/bidet-toilet-seat.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Bidet, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. With complete security system and with the help of the leading technologies, we make it possible to make payments online. Fret not! We ensure that all the details are kept confidential and are not shared with the third party. Full Deep Orissa Pan Toilet http://www.gayatri-traders.in/full-deep-orissa-pan-toilet.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Payment for consignments can be carried out through offline or online modes, as per convenience of the clients. We assure you any method that is agreed upon by you and the company will be safe. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. Vitrosa Pedestal Wash Basin http://www.gayatri-traders.in/vitrosa-pedestal-wash-basin.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with professionals and under their guidance; we keep a close check on the products and ensure that the range is as per the exact customers' requirements. Quality packing material and advanced machines are responsible for the safe packaging of the orders from our end. Moreover, our experts keep a strict vigil on the entire procedure. Medium Deep Orissa Pan Toilet http://www.gayatri-traders.in/medium-deep-orissa-pan-toilet.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay assured for the premium quality of the offerings as we keep them in healthy conditions. For this, we have developed a large storage unit. With us, clients can stay assured for the quality of the products as we make use of the first class raw material that is tested on several measures prior to product manufacturing. Vitrosa Wash Basin & Water Closet Set http://www.gayatri-traders.in/vitrosa-wash-basin-water-closet-set.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Want to obtain Wash Basin & Commode Set at market's lowest prices? Deal with us. We are famous supplier of Wash Basin & Commode Set We are supported by a well-structured warehousing unit that is spacious and installed with all required amenities. We ensure complete safety of the products by storing them in our warehouse. Ceramic Urinals http://www.gayatri-traders.in/ceramic-urinals.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse where the entire lot is carefully stored before making the final dispatch. The unit helps in providing protection from moisture, dust, rain, sunlight and more. By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions. Wall Mounted Wash Basin http://www.gayatri-traders.in/wall-mounted-wash-basin.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase premium-grade Wall Hung Wash Basin from us at competitive prices, as we are counted among popular suppliers of the product. We facilitate trade by providing you varied payment options like payment through online as well as offline modes. Ceramic Pedestal Wash Basin http://www.gayatri-traders.in/ceramic-pedestal-wash-basin.htm Fri, 21 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase premium-grade Wash Basin With Pedestal Set from us at competitive prices, as we are counted among popular suppliers of the product. Our team members make it possible to conduct online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our transactions are completely crystal clear and thus, you can trust on us.